HIF06 registered participants
(click on the table header to sort by a column)
list ordered by lower(ville),lower(nom)

fr   en

first name last name institution city country email
Osmanu Bawa N/A Accra Ghana teaspoon4eva (at) asiamail.com
Dale R. WELCH Voss Scientific Albuquerque, New Mexico USA dalew (at) vosssci.com
Bekbolat TASHEV Al-Farabi University ALMATY Kazakhstan Baimbetov (at) Kazsu.kz
Frank BIENIOSEK LBNL BERKELEY, CA USA fmbieniosek (at) lbl.gov
Christine CELATA Accelerator and Fusion Research Division, LBNL BERKELEY, CA USA cmcelata (at) lbl.gov
Joshua COLEMAN LBNL BERKELEY, CA USA jecoleman (at) lbl.gov
Alex Friedman LLNL and LBNL Berkeley, CA USA afriedman (at) lbl.gov
David GROTE LLNL BERKELEY, CA USA DPGrote (at) lbl.gov
Enrique HENESTROZA LBNL BERKELEY, CA USA EHENESTROZA (at) LBL.GOV
Michel Kireeff Covo University of California at Berkeley Berkeley, CA USA mkireeffcovo (at) lbl.gov
Grant LOGAN LBNL BERKELEY, CA USA bglogan (at) lbl.gov
Steven Lund Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Berkeley, CA USA SMLund (at) LBL.gov
Prabir ROY LBNL BERKELEY, CA USA PKRoy (at) LBL.GOV
Peter SEIDL LBNL BERKELEY, CA USA paseidl (at) lbl.gov
Jean-Luc VAY LBNL BERKELEY, CA USA JLVay (at) lbl.gov
carlo benedetti Dip. Fisica Università di Bologna and INFN Bologna ITALY benedetti (at) bo.infn.it
Giorgio Turchetti Dip. Fisica Università di Bologna and INFN Bologna Bologna ITALY turchetti (at) bo.infn.it
Peter Stoltz Tech-X corporation Boulder, Colorado United States pstoltz (at) txcorp.com
Christophe Debonnel LBNL/UCB/CEA Bruyères le Châtel France debonnel (at) nuc.berkeley.edu
Manuel Barriga-Carrasco Universidad Castilla la Mancha Ciudad Real Spain ManuelD.Barriga (at) uclm.es
Antoine Bret Universidad Castilla la Mancha Ciudad Real SPAIN antoineclaude.bret (at) uclm.es
Antonio Roberto Piriz University of Castilla - La Mancha Ciudad Real Spain roberto.piriz (at) uclm.es
Irving HABER University of Maryland COLLEGE PARK, MD USA haber (at) umd.edu
Dieter H.H. Hoffmann GSI-Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany d.hoffmann (at) gsi.de
Markus Roth Technische Universität Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany m.roth (at) gsi.de
Peter Spiller GSI Darmstadt Germany p.spiller (at) gsi.de
Naeem Tahir GSI Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany n.tahir (at) gsi.de
Serban Udrea Inst. of Nucl. Phys., TU-Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany S.Udrea (at) gsi.de
Dmitry Varentsov GSI Darmstadt Germany d.varentsov (at) gsi.de
Karin Weyrich GSI Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany k.weyrich (at) gsi.de
Stepan Yaramyshev GSI Darmstadt Germany s.yaramishev (at) gsi.de
Robert Fedosejevs University of Alberta Edmonton Canada rfed (at) ece.ualberta.ca
Aleks Adonin Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main Germany a.adonin (at) gsi.de
Joachim Jacoby Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt/Main Frankfurt/Main Germany Jacoby (at) physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Dirk Gericke Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-University Greifswald Greifswald Germany gericke (at) physik.uni-greifswald.de
OLUWASEYI .O BABADUNNI COLLEGE ikorodu Nigeria chesdollar05 (at) yahoo.co.uk
guillaume latu LSIIT Illkirch france latu (at) icps.u-strasbg.fr
Bruce Hammel Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Livermore USA gerszewski1 (at) llnl.gov
Arthur Molvik LLNL Livermore United States molvik1 (at) llnl.gov
Edmund Synakowski Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Livermore U.S.A. ed_s (at) llnl.gov
Glen Westenskow LLNL Livermore USA westenskow1 (at) llnl.gov
John Barnard Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Livermore, CA USA jjbarnard (at) llnl.gov
Ronald Cohen LLNL Livermore, CA U.S.A. cohen2 (at) llnl.gov
William SHARP Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory LIVERMORE, CA USA wmsharp (at) lbl.gov
B. Manuel Hegelich LANL Los Alamos USA hegelich (at) lanl.gov
Pedro Velarde Instituto de Fusión Nuclear Madrid Spain velarde (at) din.upm.es
Vladimir Efremov IHED RAs Moscow Russia efremov (at) ihed.ras.ru
Alexander Fertman Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics Moscow Russia alexander.fertman (at) itep.ru
Alexander Golubev Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics Moscow Russia Alexander.Golubev (at) itep.ru
Yuri Kurilenkov Institute for High Temperatures Moscow Russia ykur (at) online.ru
Boris Sharkov ITEP-Moscow Moscow Russia boris.sharkov (at) itep.ru
Vladimir Turtikov ITEP, Moscow, Russia Moscow Russia turtikov (at) itep.ru
Pavel Zenkevich Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics Moscow Russia Zenkevich (at) itep.ru
Patrick AUSSET IN2P3 ORSAY FRANCE ausset (at) ipno.in2p3.fr
Claude Deutsch LPGP UMR-CNRS 8578 Orsay France claude.deutsch (at) pgp.u-psud.fr
Marie-Madeleine Gombert LPGP Orsay ORSAY France marie-madeleine.gombert (at) pgp.u-psud.fr
Andrian Lenglet LPGP ORSAY FRANCE andrian.lenglet (at) pgp.u-psud.fr
Gilles Maynard CNRS- University Paris Sud orsay france gilles.maynard (at) pgp.u-psud.fr
Sylvain Bouchigny IPN Orsay Orsay Cedex France bouchign (at) ipno.in2p3.fr
Jean-Pierre DIDELEZ Institut de Physique Nucléaire ORSAY CEDEX FRANCE didelez (at) ipno.in2p3.fr
Daniel Gardès Institut de Physique Nucléaire Orsay cedex France gardes (at) ipno.in2p3.fr
Romain Popoff LPGP Orsay Cedex France romain.popoff (at) pgp.u-psud.fr
Modesto PUSTERLA Dip. Fisica Univ. Padova Padova Italy pusterla (at) pd.infin.it
larry grisham princeton plasma physics laboratory princeton, nj usa lgrisham (at) pppl.gov
Igor Kaganovich Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory Princeton, NJ USA ikaganov (at) pppl.gov
adam sefkow princeton plasma physics laboratory princeton, nj usa asefkow (at) pppl.gov
ronald davidson princeton plasma physics laboratory princeton,nj usa rdavidson (at) pppl.gov
erik gilson princeton plasma physics laboratory princeton,nj usa egilson (at) pppl.gov
hong qin princeton plasma physics laboratory princeton,nj usa hqin (at) pppl.gov
edward startsev princeton plasma physics laboratory princeton,nj usa estartsev (at) pppl.gov
Luiz Felipe Coelho Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Brasil cooelho (at) if.ufrj.br
Marcelo Sant´Anna Universidade Ferderal do Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Brazil mms (at) if.ufrj.br
Eric Sonnendrucker Université Louis Pasteur Strasbourg France sonnen (at) math.u-strasbg.fr
Michaël GUTNIC IRMA, Université Louis Pasteur Strasbourg Cedex France gutnic (at) math.u-strasbg.fr
Jean-Pierre Chièze Institut Lasers et Plasmas TALENCE France jean-pierre.chieze (at) cea.fr
Shlomo CREMER IAEC TEL AVIV ISRAEL mcre (at) netvision.net.il
Jun Hasegawa Tokyo Institute of Technology Tokyo Japan jhasegaw (at) nr.titech.ac.jp
Ken Katagiri Tokyo Institute of Technology Tokyo Japan 05d19032 (at) nr.titech.ac.jp
Suguru Nishinomiya Tokyo Institute of Technology Tokyo Japan 04m19240 (at) nr.titech.ac.jp
MASAO OGAWA RLNR, Tokyo Institute of Technology Tokyo Japan mogawa (at) nr.titech.ac.jp
Yoshiyuki Oguri RLNR, Tokyo Institute of Technology Tokyo Japan yoguri (at) nr.titech.ac.jp
Ken Takayama High Energy Accelerator Research Organization Tsukuba Japan takayama (at) post.kek.jp
Shigeo Kawata Utsunomiya University Utsunomiya Japan kwt (at) cc.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp
Takashi Kikuchi Utsunomiya University Utsunomiya Japan tkikuchi (at) cc.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp
Nicolas Crouseilles inria VILLERS-LES-NANCY FRANCE crouseil (at) math.u-strasbg.fr
Kazuhiko Horioka Tokyo Institute of Technology Yokohama Japan khorioka (at) es.titech.ac.jp
Toru Sasaki Tokyo Institute of Technology Yokohama Japan sasaki (at) es.titech.ac.jp